Board of Trustees

2022-23 CUSD Board Photo
From left to right: Delia Rangel, Mike Welsh, Hugo Molina, Lourdes Perez, Valli Wigt, Faye Lane, Brian de la Porte, Betty Davis, Dr. Denise Wickham, Eduardo Garcia

Please click below for the

Current Meeting Agenda

Please scroll down to view prior meeting agendas.


Name Position Term Expires
Valli Wigt President 2022
Lourdes Perez Clerk 2022
Faye Lane Board Member 2024
Hugo Molina Board Member 2024
Brian de la Porte Board Member 2024
Mike Welsh Board Member 2022
Betty Davis Board Member 2022
Delia Rangel CVHS Student Representative 2023
 Eduardo Garcia CHS Student Representative 2023
Board Meeting Dates 2022-2023

Please click below for
Prior Meeting Agendas

Trustee District Information
Hard copies are available at the Ceres Unified School District (main reception) located at 2503 Lawrence Street, Ceres.

Trustee Boundary Map

Area 1 Map

Area 2 Map

Area 3 Map

Area 4 Map

Area 5 Map

Area 6 Map

Area 7 Map

Trustee District Assignment Overview