The Maintenance and Grounds Department  is committed to providing a safe and well maintained learning environment for students.

The Maintenance and Grounds crew from left to right.

Kenny Vasquez, Mario Baez, Robert Gonzales, Don Fryar, Brandon Shaw, Luke Uhte, Vern Wheeland, Randy Horvath, Tim Nagy, Jackie Morales, Tony Borba, Billybob Muirhead, Laura Isleib, Zach McCormick, Ken Hines ( Director of Maintenance, Facilities and Transportation), Nate Rand, Keith Gibson (Assistant Director of Maintenance), Marc Machain, Issac Mullins, Dan Silva, Victor Mendoza, Steve Neff, Kenny Hughes, Manuel Zamora, Cain Barajas, Kevin Biglieri, Greg Jiminez, Raul Mendoza, Jesus Gutierrez, and Cody Jones. (Not pictured is Brent Flippo)