The Maintenance and Grounds Department  is committed to providing a safe and well maintained learning environment for students.

16-17 Maintenance Picture
The Maintenance and Grounds crew from left to right.

Back Row: Aaron Epperson, Don Fryer, Luke Uhte, Steve Neff, Vern Wheeland, Bradley Brown, Brent Flippo, Billybob Muirhead, Randy Horvath, Zach McCormick,  Marc Machain, Kevin Biglieri, Manuel Zamora, and Rene Cabada

Front Row: Angel Delagrande, Ron Werner, Alexander Barragan, Tony Borba, Keith Gibson, Gena Beck, Ken Hines (Director of Maintenance and Operations) Laura Isleib, Dan Silva, Greg Jiminez, Cain Barajas, Kenny Hughes, and Timy Nagy (not pictured is Bobby Gonzales, Jesus Gutierrez, and Kenny Vasquez)